FIRST BLOG POST.

 

Hi Luvs, this is my first blog post all be sharing my journey with you all from fashion, food,fitness, events and showcasing the beauty of my country Kenya.A huge part of me is excited and still scared at the same time ave always wanted to start a blog but never new what I would be posting ,or how to go about it.

For this post i went for a casual simple look my all time favorite  blue washed out distressed jeans.With a black body suit ,ladies this my holy grail body suit can be worn by any size and shape.

For the shoes i went with white Adidas sneakers they add a little edge to the outfit you can also wear strap sandal heels .

Accessorise;

Choker -Dubois lane

Glasses-Gift

Daniel Wellington Watch-Gift

Distressed Jeans-Sasa Mall

Body suit-Thrifted

9 thoughts on “FIRST BLOG POST.

Leave a comment